Mississippi Residential Complete Book Set

Availability:In stock
The Complete Mississippi Residential Book Set allowed into the PSI Exam.


The complete Mississippi Residential book set includes the following:
Books Included:


  1. 2012 ICC International Residential Code (IRC) - One and Two-Family Dwellings - Softcover (As of 6/15/2016)
  2. Carpentry & Building Construction 2010
  3. Modern Masonry - Brick, Block and Stone, 8th Edition
  4. OSHA Standard Construction 29 CFR Part 1926 
  5. Pipe & Excavation Contracting, 2011 Edition
  6. Roofing Construction & Estimating
  7. The Contractor's Guide to Quality Concrete Construction
  8. WTCA Building Component Safety Information BCSI, 20013 Edition (Wood Truss)
  9. Business and Project Management for Contractors, Mississippi 4th Edition





Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Mississippi Residential Complete Book Set